Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Spend $80 get a FREE JOE KAMALA 2024 WINDOW CLING SIGN. Spend $80 get a FREE JOE KAMALA 2024 WINDOW CLING SIGN.

Watch the Presidential Debate!

Watch Joe Biden, the 46th President, debate Donald Trump at the first presidential debate live on
June 27, 2024
at
6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9pm ET
on CNN, CNN International, CNN en Español, and CNN Max and by streaming without a cable login on CNN.com.


This video is from when Trump was on trial to determine if he was a felon in New York. He had Wednesdays off in court. And he got convicted on all charges.